Who we are

Our contribution against the Covid-19 emergency

We are a team of enthusiasts, our entrepreneurial spirit, our skills in national and international trade, the knowledge of digital technologies, allow us to make our best contribution against the Covid-19 emergency.

Thanks to our consolidated network of suppliers, in this moment of emergency we are able to organize the supply of personal protection devices and prevention systems for individuals, companies, voluntary bodies and public administrations.

We can draw on the skills of the Ticino local network of costruiamo.ch to design, build and supply standard devices to be shipped throughout Switzerland. Possible multiple customizations of solutions, also installed directly by the customer for prevention systems, service possible throughout Switzerland.

Ing. Remo Zanda

Ceo buySUISSE Sagl  and Team ourprotection.ch


We offer voluntary organizations a 10% discount, contact us to receive the discount coupon voucher for all your purchases:

We deliver to hospitals and large companies, contact us for an offer concerning large volumes.

Il nostro team

Qui sommes nous

Notre contribution contre l'urgence Covid-19

Nous sommes une équipe de passionnés, notre esprit d'entreprise, nos compétences en commerce national et international, la connaissance des technologies numériques, nous permettent d'apporter notre meilleure contribution face à l'urgence Covid-19.

Grâce à notre réseau consolidé de fournisseurs, en ce moment d'urgence, nous sommes en mesure d'organiser la fourniture de dispositifs de protection individuelle et de systèmes de prévention pour les particuliers, les entreprises, les organismes bénévoles et les administrations publiques.

Nous pouvons faire appel aux compétences du réseau local tessinois de costruiamo.ch pour concevoir, construire et fournir des appareils standard à expédier dans toute la Suisse. Possibilité de multiples personnalisations de solutions, également installées directement par le client pour les systèmes de prévention, service possible dans toute la Suisse.

Ing. Remo Zanda

Ceo buySUISSE Sagl  et Team ourprotection.ch


Nous offrons aux organisations bénévoles une remise de 10%, contactez-nous pour recevoir le bon de réduction pour tous vos achats:

Nous livrons aux hôpitaux et aux grandes entreprises, contactez-nous pour une offre concernant les gros volumes.

Il nostro team